Waunakee Community School District

Print Element
September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
AES Open House
-
Wed, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
K-6 (Family Teacher Organization) FTO BBQ Kick-Off Picnic
-
Heritage Elementary School, 501 South St, Waunakee, WI 53597, USA
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
WCSD Referendum 2022 Zoom Information Webinar
-
Zoom Webinar
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 21
WCSD Referendum 2022 Community Engagement Session
-
Waunakee Community High School, 301 Community Dr, Waunakee, WI 53597, USA
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1